Available On-Demand

Science: The Source of Our Strength

For 40 years, innovation fueled by science has been at the heart of Alltech. Dr. Pearse Lyons, founder of Alltech, was a scientist and entrepreneur who valued the foundation of collaborative research in the development of industry-relevant solutions. In 1990, Dr. Lyons started a tradition of recognizing people who have pioneered breakthrough scientific discoveries that have paved the way for generations of agri-food solutions and inspired scientific talent with the Medal of Excellence. Awarded to more than 30 recipients from around the world, join us for a conversation with previous Medal of Excellence recipients about a new era of innovation.

Dr. Karl Dawson Designation Vice President for Research and Research Advisor, Alltech
Dr. Ronan Power Designation Vice President and Chief Scientific Officer, Alltech
Dr. Alex Yiannikouris Designation Research Group Director, Alltech
Dr. Richard Murphy Designation Research Director, Alltech
Dr. James E. Pettigrew Designation Professor Emeritus of Animal Sciences, University of Minnesota and the University of Illinois

All on-demand focus sessions will be captioned for Spanish and Portuguese.

Translated versions of the on-demand keynote and special presentations will be made available in Spanish and Portuguese.

Additional languages will be added at a later date.