Our exciting speaker lineup for the Alltech ONE Ideas Conference, May 25 – 27, 2021, will be announced soon!

Focus Session Speakers

Kees Aarts

CEO, Protix

Dr. Peter Ballerstedt

Forage Ambassador, Barenbrug USA

Sarah Baxter

Mental Health Coach and Consultant, MHC With Sarah

Amy Bell-Elmohammed

Regional Quality Manager, Alltech

Dr. Andrew Bents

Swine Technical Veterinarian, Hubbard Feeds

Dr. Betsy Beymer-Farris

Director of the Environmental and Sustainability Studies Program, University of Kentucky

Ciarán Black

Owner, Nuevo Growth

Michael Boccadoro

Executive Director, Dairy Cares

Nicolas Body

European Technical Manager, Alltech Crop Science

Dr. Steven M. Borst

General Manager, Alltech Crop Science

David Brady

Global Compliance Manager, Alltech Crop Science

Dr. Dominique P. Bureau

Professor, University of Guelph

Dr. Huiyi Cai

Research Fellow, Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences

Dr. Ranveer Chandra

Chief Scientist, Microsoft Azure Global; Lead on FarmBeats IoT Applications, Partner Researcher, Microsoft Research

Patrick Charlton

Vice President of Alltech; CEO of Alltech Coppens

Dr. Stephanie Collins

Assistant Professor, Monogastric Nutrition, Dalhousie University

Coralie Danks

Director, The Silk Initiative

Dr. Matthew Dawson

Physician, CEO and Founder, Wild Health

Dr. Karl Dawson

Vice President for Research and Research Advisor, Alltech

Nicky Deasy

Co-Founder and Managing Partner, The Yield Lab, Europe

Dr. Trevor DeVries

Professor, University of Guelph

Dr. Duarte Diaz

Associate Professor and Extension Specialist, University of Arizona

Aldyen Donnelly

Director, Carbon Economics, Nori LLC

Valerie Duttlinger

Chief Analytics Officer, Summit SmartFarms

Steve Elliott

Global Director, Mineral Management Division, Alltech

Cody Eubanks

Product Manager, Nutritional and Biostimulants, Simplot

Kevin Good

Vice President, Industry Relations and Analysis, CattleFax

Amy Goodson M.S., R.D., C.S.S.D., L.D.

Registered Dietitian/Business Owner, Amy Goodson Nutrition Consulting

Dr. Dan Han, Psy.D., CELM, FANA

Chief, Clinical Neuropsychology Service, University of Kentucky College of Medicine

Dr. Torsten Hemme

CEO and Founder, IFCN Dairy Research Network

Elizabeth Hernandez

Head of External Affairs and Sustainability, Asia-Pacific, Corteva Agriscience

Dr. Vaughn Holder

Research Group Director, Ruminants, Alltech

Dr. Karina Horgan

Associate Research Director, Alltech

Tang Jianyuan

Co-Founder and Vice Chairman, Tequ Investment Group

Harjan Kuiper

Chief Executive Officer, Rabobank Singapore

Dr. Vikas Kumar

Assistant Professor, Fish Nutrition and Nutrigenomics, Aquaculture Research Institute, Department of Animal and Veterinary Science, University of Idaho

Martin Lemoine

Unit Head, Agribusiness Investment Team, Asian Development Bank

Apple Lu Zhang

Asia Marketing Manager, Alltech

Tom Lyons

Chief Executive and Co-Founder, The Currency

Bianca Martins

General Manager, Alltech Mexico

Professor Damien McLoughlin

Anthony C. Cunningham Professor of Marketing, University College Dublin Michael Smurfit Graduate Business School

Mamta Mehra

Senior Fellow, Project Drawdown

Dheeraj Mehta

Director of Agri-Business Investment, Temasek

Tyler Melroe

Senior Nutritionist, Hubbard Feeds

Dr. Richard Murphy

Research Director, Alltech

Dr. Noelle Noyes

Assistant Professor, University of Minnesota

Chenjun Pan

Senior Analyst, Rabobank

Dr. James E. Pettigrew

Professor Emeritus of Animal Sciences, University of Minnesota and the University of Illinois

Dr. Ronan Power

Vice President and Chief Scientific Officer, Alltech

Dr. Kayla Price

Canadian Poultry Technical Manager, Alltech

Amanda Radke

BEEF Daily Blogger, BEEF Magazine

Ryan Rakestraw

Director, Temasek International

Dr. Shelby Roberts

Research Scientist, Alltech

Claudia Roessler

Director of Agriculture Strategic Partnerships, Microsoft

Robert Saik

CEO, AGvisorPro Inc

Laura Sands

Partner, K·Coe Isom

Shrirang Sarda

CEO and Managing Director, Sarda Group

Mary Shelman

Founder, Shelman Group

John Young Simpson

Managing Partner, Bluegrass Partners

Matthew Smith

Vice President, Alltech

Brian Springer

North America Technical Manager, Alltech Crop Science

Dr. Frank Sun

Executive Secretary-General, China Animal Health and Food Safety Alliance

Jarrod Sutton

Senior Vice President of Strategy and Innovation, National Pork Board

José Luiz Tejon

Journalist, Publicist and Professor, Tejon Communication & Action International Ltda.

Dr. Gao Tianzeng

Chairman and President, Ground Group

Becky Timmons

Chief Product Officer, Alltech

Dr. Juan Tricarico

Vice President, Sustainability Research, Dairy Management Inc.

Alex Tsappis

U.S. Aquaculture Business Manager, Alltech

Robert Walker

European Growth Officer at Alltech and CEO of KEENAN

Patrick Walsh

Founder and Managing Director, Dogpatch Labs

Melati Wijsen

Founder, Bye Bye Plastic Bags and YOUTHTOPIA

Jonathan Forrest Wilson

President of Asia, Alltech

Deborah Wilson

Chief Industry Engagement Officer, TrustBIX Inc.

Andrew Wynne

General Manager, Alltech E-CO2

Dr. Alex Yiannikouris

Research Group Director, Alltech

Cady Coleman

Retired NASA Astronaut | STEM Advocate

David McWilliams

Economist and Professor, Trinity College Dublin

Jessica Adelman

Vice President, Corporate Affairs at Mars Wrigley

Jack Bobo

CEO, Futurity

Dr. Frank Mitloehner

Professor and Air Quality Specialist, Cooperative Extension in Department of Animal Science, University of California, Davis

Dr. Mark Lyons

President and CEO, Alltech

Judith Bokman

Executive Director and Founding Board Member, Standardbred Retirement Foundation

Dr. Rebecca Delles

Research Scientist, Alltech

Dr. Mieke Holder

Assistant Professor, University of Kentucky

Destin Heath

Farm Trainer, WinStar Farms

Bob Coleman, Ph.D., PAS

Associate Professor, Equine Extension Specialist, University of Kentucky

John Lew

Equine Nutritionist, McCauley's

Caitlyn Dudas

Executive Director and Co-Founder, Pet Sustainability Coalition

Iván Franco

A World of Opportunity: Emerging Pet Care Markets

Kami Grandeen

Sales Manager, Companion Animal Business, Alltech

Kate Hodgson, DVM, MHSc, CCMEP

Education Consultant, University of Toronto

Irina Munaro

Innovation Executive, Hercosul Alimentos Ltda

Dr. Jan Pol

Owner and Veterinarian, Pol Veterinary Services

Dr. Albert G. J. Tacon

Founder and Owner, Aquahana LLC

Gijs Rutjes

Technical Sales Support Manager, Alltech Coppens

Bram Meersman

Aquatic Veterinarian, Alltech Coppens

Gorjan Nikolik

Senior Analyst, Rabobank

John Sweetman

International Projects Manager, Aqua, Alltech

Dr. Ioannis Nengas

Research Director, Hellenic Center for Marine Research

Ronnie Tan

Regional Aqua Consultant, U.S. Grains Council

John Diener

Co-Founder and CEO, Akualogix

Thomas Gitterle

Breeding and Genetics Director, SyAqua Group and Regal Springs Tilapia

Ronak Gopaldas

Director, Signal Risk

Bernhard Kowatsch

Head of the Innovation Accelerator, United Nations World Food Programme

Mutale Mubanga

Export Manager, Yalelo

Donnie Smith

Former Chief Executive Officer, Tyson Foods, Inc.

Brett Thompson

Co-Founder and CEO, Mzansi Meat Co.

Roger Martin

Professor Emeritus, Rotman School of Management at University of Toronto

Mauro Guillén

Zandman Professor of International Management, The Wharton School

Lynda Gratton

Professor of Management Practice, London Business School

Beryle Ochieng

Director of Sales and Marketing, Poultry and Allied Ltd.

Rebecca Henderson

John and Natty McArthur University Professor, Harvard University

Orla McAleer

Chief Marketing Officer, Alltech

Susanna Elliott

Chief of Staff, Alltech

Anand Iyer

Digital Marketing Manager, Alltech

Nikki Putnam Badding

Director, Acutia and Human Nutrition Initiatives, Alltech

Winnie Jia

Director of Customer Experience, Alltech China

Eric Glenn

Global Purchasing & Supply Chain Director, Alltech